Skip to content ↓

Proudly sponsored by

Highgate Tottenham Hotspur

Term Dates


2017-18

Autumn Term
 

Details Date
Start Wednesday 6th September
Finish Friday 15th December
Half-Term Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October

Spring Term
 

Details Date
Start Wednesday 3rd January
Finish Thursday 29th March
Half-Term Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February

Summer Term
 

Details Date
Start Monday 16th April
Finish Friday 29th June
Half-Term Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June

staff inset days
 

Date
August 31st 2017
September 1st 2017
September 4th 2017
September 5th 2017