Skip to content ↓

Proudly sponsored by

Highgate Tottenham Hotspur
The Sunday Times Schools Guide 2021 - Sixth Form College of the Year

Term Dates


 

2021 - 2022 

Autumn Term 

 

Details Date

Start

Thursday 2nd September

Finish Friday 10th December
Half-Term Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October

Spring Term
 

Details Date
Start Tuesday 4th January
Finish Friday 1st April
Half-Term Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February

Summer Term
 

Details Date
Start Tuesday 19th April
Finish Friday 8th July
Half-Term Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

staff inset days
 

Date
Friday 27th August 2021 - New Staff INSET
Tuesday 31st August 2021 - All Staff INSET
Wednesday 1st September 2021 - INSET
Thursday 30th September 2021 - INSET
Monday 1st November 2021 - INSET
 Tuesday 4th January 2022 - INSET

2022 - 2023 

Autumn Term 

 

Details Date

Start

Monday 5th September

Finish Friday 16th December
Half-Term Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October

Spring Term
 

Details Date
Start Tuesday 10th January
Finish Friday 31st March
Half-Term Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February

Summer Term
 

Details Date
Start Wednesday 19th April
Finish Friday 7th July
Half-Term Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June

staff inset days
 

Date
Wednesday 31st August 2022 - New Staff INSET
Thursday 1st September 2022 - All Staff INSET
Friday 2nd September 2022 - INSET
Monday 9th January 2023 - INSET